Board & Staff

Board of Trustees 2022-23

Erik Rasmussen

Erik Rasmussen
Senior Vice President
Voya Financial

Vice President
Jim DeMay VP
Jim DeMay
Vice President
Louise Wilson

Louise Wilson
Associate Professor Emerita
Bethel University

Ann Claridge

Ann Claridge
Community Volunteer
Reading Corps

Board Members

Shannon Belland | Community Volunteer; Former Educator, Mounds View Public Schools

Heidi Danielson | Director of Administration, Gallagher Foundation; Member, Mounds View School Board; Member, District Equity Council

Ann Gentry | Educator and Coach

Kim Gulli | Ophthalmologist and Medical Missionary

Darin Johnson | Executive Director of School Management, Mounds View Public Schools

J.J. Killins | Owner, J.J. Killins Photography; Facilities Task Force; Member, District Equity Council

Tony Paetznick
| Director of Public Safety, City of New Brighton

Rob Reetz | Principal, Mounds View High School



Kim Tamble | SVP, Revenue Operations at GlynnDevins

Nick Wold | Biostatistician, Boston Scientific

Ex Officio

Mindy Handberg | Director of Community Partnerships, Mounds View Public Schools

Chris Lennox | Superintendent, Mounds View Public Schools

Emeriti Trustees

Shelley St. Marie Diffley
Dave Stimpson


Jon Ruzek | Director of Foundation Operations
[email protected] | 651-621-6095

Jennifer Getsay | Bookkeeper / Administrative Assistant
[email protected]

Play Video

Shelley St. Marie Diffley, MVSEF Board of Trustees emeritus, talks about her service on the board and the impact we can all make for our schools, children, and communities

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top