Board & Staff

Board of Directors 2021-22

Erik Rasmussen

Erik Rasmussen
Senior Vice President
Voya Financial

Louise Wilson

Louise Wilson
Associate Professor Emerita
Bethel University

Ann Claridge

Ann Claridge
Community Volunteer
Reading Corps

Board Members

Shannon Belland | Community Volunteer; Former Educator, Mounds View Public Schools

Heidi Danielson | Director of Administration, Gallagher Foundation; Member, Mounds View School Board; Member, District Equity Council

Ann Gentry | Educator and Coach

Kim Gulli | Ophthalmologist and Medical Missionary

Darin Johnson | Executive Director of School Management, Mounds View Public Schools

J.J. Killins | Owner, J.J. Killins Photography; Facilities Task Force; Member, District Equity Council


Joanne Messerly | Owner, Best Day Ever! Weddings + Events

Tony Paetznick | Director of Public Safety, City of New Brighton

Erin Stalsberg | Executive Fellow, University of St. Thomas, School of Education

Dave Stimpson | Retired; MVSEF Historian; MVHS alumnus

Nick Wold | Biostatistician, Boston Scientific

Ex Officio

Mindy Handberg | Director of Community Partnerships, Mounds View Public Schools

Chris Lennox | Superintendent, Mounds View Public Schools

Blocks with social media symbols


Heather Meyer | Executive Director | 651-621-6095

Amanda DePhillips | Director of Communications & Special Projects | 612-803-8705

Eric Tell | Director of Operations | 651-621-6065

Scroll to Top